Project Life Week Five

I can’t believe I have actually had five weeks in a row where I have completed a whole Project Life layout!

I must say, the A Bowl Full of Lemons Project Life photo ideas for each month help a lot. The new list for February is out now:

20140204-183113.jpg

I pondered whether I would keep doing it after January or not, and I decided I would!

Here is my regular side…

20140204-183241.jpg

I really like the week card, the weekly journal card, the currently card, and the picture of the week’s weather that I have been including each week.

And here is the photo challenge side, that I do Instagram size. I include a printout of the challenge at the beginning of the month…

20140204-183346.jpg

I had to include the Breaking Bad picture, because while my husband was home from Saudi Arabia I got him hooked!

Leave a Reply

